Welcome to My World


Welcome to “Write at You!”  my new author’s blog. I intend this blog to serve as an interactive forum, where I will write about: fiction, politics, writing, my new book releases, and the ‘writing life’  (whatever that is). I’ll also comment on current events, books worth reading, indie publishing and much more. I invite you to join in the dialog. Post your comments. Share your unique thoughts and views. Let me know what you think about my books, either by asking questions about them or even taking over the site (temporarily) to contribute as a guest blogger. Most importantly, I hope this blog helps us get to know each other better as it creates a stimulating environment that’s all about having fun, while engaging in meaningful, thought-provoking discussions. So, let’s have at it!

© Jonathan S. Reisfeld and Write @ You!, 2011. (See full statement in footer.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

